DH electronics GmbH
scroll Scroll Down down

Events

Trainings, workshops, webinars, fairs

Events

Here we inform about upcoming events and webinars and accept registrations for workshops and trainings. Our goal is to inform about our embedded products and services and to answer questions. This includes technical know-how as well as information about the company and the Digital Heroes.

Trainings 

On request we offer individual trainings on different topics from software and hardware development for our customers and partners. The contents of our trainings are versatile and are always based on customer requirements. The selection of the right SOM for the respective application, support with porting or updating software components are just a few examples.

Arrange training

Workshops

In addition to the trainings, where our Digital Heroes team provides a lot of input, we also offer workshops to work together on new ideas. In these workshops, we can brainstorm ideas for future projects, develop visions and shape collaboration. The content of the workshops is as flexible as their framework and we respond to the individual requirements of our customers in the best possible way.

Request workshop

Trade fairs

Whether at a trade, partner or university fair: we are always happy to make personal contacts. Therefore, the following trade fairs are fixed components of our event calendar and we look forward to your visit.

Schedule personal meeting 

DH electronics at embedded world 2022


Upcoming webinars

Here we inform about upcoming webinars. Click on the topic to go directly to the registration page at GoToWebinar.


Recorded webinars

All recorded webinars are available on our YouTube channel. Click on the topic to play the YouTube videos here.

DH electronics GmbH
scroll Scroll Down down

Events

Trainings, Workshops, Webinare, Messen

Events

Hier infomieren wir über anstehende Events und Webinare und nehmen Anmeldungen für Workshops und Trainings entgegen. Unser Ziel ist es damit über unsere Embedded Produkte und Services zu informieren und Fragen zu beantworten. Dabei handelt es sich sowohl um technisches Knowhow also auch um Infos zum Unternehmen und den Digital Heroes.

Trainings 

Für unsere Kunden und Partner bieten wir auf Anfrage individuelle Trainings zu unterschiedlichen Themen aus der Software- und Hardwareentwicklung an. Die Inhalte unserer Trainings sind vielseitig und orientieren sich immer an den Kundenwünschen. Die Auswahl des richtigen SOMs für die jeweilige Anwendung, Unterstützung bei der Portierung oder das Updaten von Softwarekmponenten sind nur einige Beispiele. 

Training vereinbaren

Workshops

Neben den Trainings, bei denen unser Digital Heroes Team viel Input liefert bieten wir auch Workshops an um gemeinsam an neuen Ideen zu arbeiten. Zusammen können wir in diesem Rahmen Ideen für künftige Projekte spinnen, Visionen entwickeln und die Zusammenarbeit gestalten. Die Workshopinhalte sind so flexibel wir deren Rahmen und auch hier gehen wir bestmöglich auf die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden ein.

Workshop vereinbaren

Messen

Egal ob auf Fach-, Partner- oder Hochschulmesse: wir freuen uns immer über persönliche Kontakte. Deshalb sind folgende Messen feste Bestandteile unseres Eventkalenders und wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch.

Messetermin vereinbaren

DH electronics auf der embedded world 2022


Aktuelle Webinare

Hier informieren wir über kommende Webinare. Durch Klick auf das jeweilige Thema kommst du direkt zur Anmeldeseite bei GoToWebinar.


Aufgezeichnete Webinare

Alle aufgezeichneten Webinare stehen auf unserem YouTube Kanal zur Verfügung. Durch Klick auf das jeweilige Thema werden die YouTube Videos hier abgespielt.